Pine Mill Ranch Board of Directors

Daryl Brister (2015 - 2018) - President
Ramana Kondapalli  (2015 - 2018) - Vice President
Jingyi Kong (2015 - 2017)  - Treasurer
Kathleen Welch (2015 - 2017)  - Secretary
Tony Cornwell (2015 - 2016)  - Assistant Secretary

Pine Mill Ranch HOA meetings are held on a quarterly basis, tentatively scheduled the second Tuesday of January, March, July, and October. Meetings are open to residents and held at:

Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Christ Church, PCA
10818 Gaston Rd, Katy, TX 77494

Upcoming Meeting Dates:
March 8, 2016 (ELECTION MEETING)

Election Information
One PMR HOA board seat is up for election in March 2016, and the position carries a 3 year term. All interested residents are encouraged to submit a brief bio to Mrs. Erica Morgan at The deadline to submit a bio is February 15, 2016. Bios will be printed and included in the official mailing sent to all residents prior to the meeting.

In order for the election to be official, a quorum must be reached. A quorum constitutes 10% of residents, meaning 166 residents need to cast a ballot in the election. Come out, and make your voice heard!


July 12th 2016

October 13th 2015

July 7th 2015


PDF copy of ByLaws


PDF copy of Articles